My Rockman rig w/RMC Modular Headcase

A dedicated forum for posting pictures and other information about Rockman rigs.
User avatar
rbc
Site Admin
Posts: 472
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013 10:01 pm
Location: Vicksburg MS, USA

Re: My Rockman rig w/RMC Modular Headcase

Post by rbc »

That's a very nice rig you have. Thanks for joining us!
The rockman-gearup.com forum is community supported. Please consider making a contribution. Here’s the link: https://paypal.me/rockmangearup/5/

Ozzy8
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 12:37 am

Re: My Rockman rig w/RMC Modular Headcase

Post by Ozzy8 »

Sweet rig,may I ask what model your carvin power amp is can not tell from picture

Fireful0
Posts: 191
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Re: My Rockman rig w/RMC Modular Headcase

Post by Fireful0 »

Awesome setup!

Ozzy8
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 12:37 am

Re: My Rockman rig w/RMC Modular Headcase

Post by Ozzy8 »

Thank you will try to find one

GuitarBuilder
Posts: 227
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 7:14 pm

GuitarBuilder

Post by GuitarBuilder »

Well done! How do you have the EQs wired? One for Sustainer loop, one after? Also, what part of the chain is the Smart Gate in?

jksmith
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:00 pm

Re: My Rockman rig w/RMC Modular Headcase

Post by jksmith »

Nice!

jksmith
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:00 pm

Re: My Rockman rig w/RMC Modular Headcase

Post by jksmith »

67Mopar wrote:I have a spare Stereo Chorus, Stereo Delay, and 2 x Sustainor units. If I didn't use the shorter delay time in the Chorus/Delay 100, I would install the Stereo Chorus. I suppose I should have gotten the 7 space RMC head case, but I wanted it to look less like a rack, more like a standard head.
Nope.....that's why you get another head case. That way you can build a 2nd rig :)